Olha Quem Veio – Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018 Issue

Model: Eduarda Bretas @ IMG (@bretaseduarda @imgmodels); Photographer: Gilad Sasporta (@giladsasporta); Creative Director: Filipa Bleck (@filipableck); Fashion Editor: Rodrigo Yaegashi (@rodrigoyaegashi); Fashion Stylist: Marti Arcucci (@martiarcucci); Producer: Sheri Chiu (@sheri.chiu); Makeup Artist: Cassandra Garcia using Bobbi Brown Cosmetics @ See Management (@cygmakeup @bobbibrown @seemanagement); Hair Stylist: Kiyo Igarashi (@kiyoigarashi); Stylist Assistant: Josefina Elizalde (@josefinaelizalde); Hair Assistant: Yukie Yamasaki (@yukikie); Makeup Assistant: Kortnie Figura (@kortniefigura). Advertisements

Advertisements