Advertisements

Olha Quem Veio – Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018 Issue

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

www.astairwaytofashion.com

Eduarda Bretas by Gilad Sasporta for Harper’s Bazaar Brazil May 2018

Model: Eduarda Bretas @ IMG (@bretaseduarda @imgmodels);

Photographer: Gilad Sasporta (@giladsasporta);

Creative Director: Filipa Bleck (@filipableck);

Fashion Editor: Rodrigo Yaegashi (@rodrigoyaegashi);

Fashion Stylist: Marti Arcucci (@martiarcucci);

Producer: Sheri Chiu (@sheri.chiu);

Makeup Artist: Cassandra Garcia using Bobbi Brown Cosmetics @ See Management (@cygmakeup @bobbibrown @seemanagement);

Hair Stylist: Kiyo Igarashi (@kiyoigarashi);

Stylist Assistant: Josefina Elizalde (@josefinaelizalde);

Hair Assistant: Yukie Yamasaki (@yukikie);

Makeup Assistant: Kortnie Figura (@kortniefigura).

Advertisements

2 comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: